Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (10)

God's Promise
(Part of the Advent series).
[youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GAP-SpfKebg?controls=0&w=560&h=315]Isaiah 9:6-7
Preached by Matt Coleman on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Angels Adore Him
(Part of the Advent series).
Revelation 4:8,5:1-12; Luke 2:8-14
Preached by Matt Coleman on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Larry the Redneck Shepherd
(Part of the Advent series).
Luke 2:8-20
Preached by Jim Corley on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Come Let Us Adore Him
(Part of the Advent series).
[youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ydauP7-yntY?controls=0&w=560&h=315]Matthew 2:1-12; Colossians 1:15-20
Preached by Matt Coleman on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Song of Hope
Luke 2:29-35 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Do You See What I See
Luke 2:8-20 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Derek Dix on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas Play
(Part of the Advent series).
[youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xt7xtiytVyY&w=560&h=315]
Preached by None on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
An Old Old Story of Joy
Luke 2:8-20 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
An Old Old Story of Peace
Isaiah 9:1-7 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
An Old Old Story of Hope
Luke 1:1-25 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser