Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (40)

Christmas Play
(Part of the Advent series).
Preached by None on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
An Old Old Story of Joy
Luke 2:8-20 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
An Old Old Story of Peace
Isaiah 9:1-7 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
An Old Old Story of Hope
Luke 1:1-25 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
How to Get Your Edge Back
2 Kings 6:1-7 (Part of the Elisha series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Ridiculous Provision
2 Kings 4:1-7 (Part of the Elisha series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
God Still Revives
Psalm 127:1 (Part of the None series).
Preached by Ed Skipper on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Ridiculous Faith: Digging Ditches
2 Kings 3:1-27 (Part of the Elisha series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Ridiculous Faith: Saying Yes
Isaiah 43:16 (Part of the Elisha series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, Reset my Hands
Mark 2:1-12 (Part of the Reset series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, Reset my Voice
James 3:5-6 (Part of the Reset series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus: Reset my Mind
Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the Reset series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Reset my Heart
Psalm 24:1-10 (Part of the Reset series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Fight the Good Fight
2 Timothy 4:1-22 (Part of the Get a Grip series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Live a Godly Life
2 Timothy 3:1-17 (Part of the Get a Grip series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Fiery Firm Faith
2 Timothy 1:1-9 (Part of the Get a Grip series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Work at it as Unto the Lord
Colossians 3:18-4:1 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Freedom
Romans 6:15-23 (Part of the Hillside Fellowship series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on July 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
In Him All Things Hold Together
Colossians 1:15-29 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Redeemed: Live a Life Worthy
Colossians 1:1-14 (Part of the Colossians series).
 file
Preached by Matt Coleman on June 12, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser