Sermons

Active filter: Book: Luke (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)
Preacher: Matt Coleman (8), Bill McKinney (1), Ed Skipper (1).
Book: Psalm (2), Proverbs (1), Jeremiah (1), Zechariah (1), Matthew (3), Luke (10), Romans (2), 1 Corinthians (1), Ephesians (1), Philippians (1), 1 Timothy (1), 2 Timothy (1).
Date: 2015 (2), 2016 (4), 2017 (4)
Contentment in Our Lives
Philippians 4:10-13 (Part of the Extraordinary Women of the Bible series).
Preached by Bill McKinney on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Roadblocks & Hurdles
Luke 12:15 (Part of the The Treasure of God's Kingdom series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What if it's True?
Luke 24:1-35 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
When God Seems Inattentive
Luke 3:21-22 (Part of the When God Doesn't Make Sense series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
An Old Old Story of Joy
Luke 2:8-20 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
An Old Old Story of Hope
Luke 1:1-25 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
God Still Revives
Psalm 127:1 (Part of the None series).
Preached by Ed Skipper on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Who's Your King?
Luke 19:12-51 (Part of the None series).

Preached by Matt Coleman on March 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas Hope
Luke 2:1-20 (Part of the Stay Positive series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on December 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
I’m Grateful
Luke 17:1-37 (Part of the Stay Positive series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser