Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (12)

You Belong Here?
Ephesians 1:5 (Part of the National Back to Church Sunday series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What to do, What to do?
Ephesians 4:11-24 (Part of the At the Movies series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Suit Up, Stand Strong & Pray
Ephesians 6:10-20 (Part of the At the Movies series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Dangerous Prayer - Synchronize Us
Ephesians 4:1-3 (Part of the Dangerous Prayers series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Does God HelpThose Who Help Themselves?
Romans 6:23 (Part of the You Mean That Isn't in the Bible series).
Preached by Ed Skipper on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Validate
Acts 2:42-47 (Part of the Love Like Jesus series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God Still Revives
Psalm 127:1 (Part of the None series).
Preached by Ed Skipper on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, Reset my Hands
Mark 2:1-12 (Part of the Reset series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Fight the Good Fight
2 Timothy 4:1-22 (Part of the Get a Grip series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Bridge of Transformation
Ephesians 4:11-16 (Part of the Building Bridges series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Bridge of Truth
John 18:37-38 (Part of the Building Bridges series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on April 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Bridge of Grace
1 Peter 4:8-11 (Part of the Building Bridges series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on April 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
No announcement available or all announcement expired.