Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (118)

You Are Chosen
1 Peter 2:9-10 (Part of the Chosen: Finding Your Identity in Christ series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
You Belong Here?
Ephesians 1:5 (Part of the National Back to Church Sunday series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why Don't We Take Jesus Seriously?
Luke 6:27-49 (Part of the Questions Jesus Asked series).
Preached by Jim Corley on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Who Do You Say That I Am?
Matthew 16:13-20 (Part of the Questions Jesus Asked series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What to do, What to do?
Ephesians 4:11-24 (Part of the At the Movies series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Up the Down Road
Philippians 2:1-11 (Part of the At the Movies series).
Preached by Jim Corley on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
MIssion Impossible
Judges 7:1-25 (Part of the At the Movies series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Man Overboard!
John 21:1-14 (Part of the At the Movies series).
Preached by Jim Corley on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Luke's Hops
Luke 3:15-22 (Part of the All Things New series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God's Spectacular Scheme
Matthew 9:35-10:8 (Part of the At the Movies series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Suit Up, Stand Strong & Pray
Ephesians 6:10-20 (Part of the At the Movies series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Christ: Tomb Raider
Mark 5:1-20 (Part of the At the Movies series).
Preached by Jim Corley on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Incredibles
Hebrews 11:1-40 (Part of the At the Movies series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Reckless Son
Luke 15:11-24 (Part of the Real Men Love Mercy series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Hero Awakens
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the Real Men Love Mercy series).
Preached by Derek Dix on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Who's on First
Matthew 20:1-16 (Part of the Real Men Love Mercy series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Prophet, The Pharisee and The Floozy
Luke 7:36-50 (Part of the Real Men Love Mercy series).
Preached by Jim Corley on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
True Beauty
(Part of the Hillside Fellowship series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Do the un-like-me Thing!
(Part of the UnOffendable series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Drop the Weapon
John 8:1-11 (Part of the UnOffendable series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser