Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (128)

Angels Adore Him
(Part of the Advent series).
Revelation 4:8,5:1-12; Luke 2:8-14
Preached by Matt Coleman on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Larry the Redneck Shepherd
(Part of the Advent series).
Luke 2:8-20
Preached by Jim Corley on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Come Let Us Adore Him
(Part of the Advent series).
Matthew 2:1-12; Colossians 1:15-20
Preached by Matt Coleman on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Get a Grip on Gratitude
(Part of the Thanksgiving series).
Exodus 16:1-14; 1 Thessalonians 5:18
Preached by Matt Coleman on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Tomorrow Matters
Matthew 25:14-27 (Part of the Making Change series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Giving is Good
John 12:1-8 (Part of the Making Change series).
Preached by Jim Corley on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Stress is Bad
Proverbs 6:1-7 (Part of the Making Change series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Less is More
Ecclesiastes 4:6 (Part of the Making Change series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Perfect One
1 Peter 2:13-25 (Part of the Chosen: Finding Your Identity in Christ series).
Preached by Jim Corley on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Changed: Set Apart
1 Peter 1:13-16 (Part of the Chosen: Finding Your Identity in Christ series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
You Are Chosen
1 Peter 2:9-10 (Part of the Chosen: Finding Your Identity in Christ series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
You Belong Here?
Ephesians 1:5 (Part of the National Back to Church Sunday series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why Don't We Take Jesus Seriously?
Luke 6:27-49 (Part of the Questions Jesus Asked series).
Preached by Jim Corley on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Who Do You Say That I Am?
Matthew 16:13-20 (Part of the Questions Jesus Asked series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What to do, What to do?
Ephesians 4:11-24 (Part of the At the Movies series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Up the Down Road
Philippians 2:1-11 (Part of the At the Movies series).
Preached by Jim Corley on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
MIssion Impossible
Judges 7:1-25 (Part of the At the Movies series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Man Overboard!
John 21:1-14 (Part of the At the Movies series).
Preached by Jim Corley on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Luke's Hops
Luke 3:15-22 (Part of the All Things New series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God's Spectacular Scheme
Matthew 9:35-10:8 (Part of the At the Movies series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser