Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (14)

Search Me
Psalm 139:23-24 (Part of the Dangerous Prayers series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Story Told Rightly
Matthew 19:27-29 (Part of the All Things New series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Anger: When Your Back is Against the Wall
Psalm 79:1-13 (Part of the Psalms: Managing Our Emoji's series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Contentment: When Your Soul is at Rest
Psalm 62:1-12 (Part of the Psalms: Managing Our Emoji's series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Fear: When Scared Senseless
Psalm 55:1-23 (Part of the Psalms: Managing Our Emoji's series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Still Haven't Found What Your're Looking For
1 Peter 2:2-3 (Part of the Psalms: Managing Our Emoji's series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Not Sure of Your Next Move
Proverbs 16:9 (Part of the Psalms: Managing Our Emoji's series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
When God Seems Inattentive
Luke 3:21-22 (Part of the When God Doesn't Make Sense series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Ridiculous Faith: Saying Yes
Isaiah 43:16 (Part of the Elisha series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, Reset my Voice
James 3:5-6 (Part of the Reset series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Reset my Heart
Psalm 24:1-10 (Part of the Reset series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Into the Holy of Holies - Part 4
Matthew 11:28-30 (Part of the Hillside Fellowship series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Into the Holy of Holies - Part 1
Psalm 100:4 (Part of the Hillside Fellowship series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Ri: Love Endures
Psalm 136:1-26 (Part of the Relational IQ series).
Preached by Matt Coleman on February 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser